Review & Giveaway: Soft Scrub 4-1 Toilet Care


Being the person who pretty much cleans every single toilet in our new house I try to look for way to minimize that interaction cause its so not the most fun place in the house to clean (but really what cleaning is fun?). I also went from one toilet to clean before we moved from our apartment to our house, to having to clean four toilets! So when I received Soft Scrub 4-1 Toilet Care in the Alpine scent I figured I would give it a try. I put it in our most frequently used bathroom out of the entire house, that way I could really see how well it held up.  The four points of this toilet bowl rim clip are that it cleans, prevents the build up, fights any toilet ring, and freshens, so I will focus on those points in  my review as well.

I was glad to see how this toilet care cliped into the bowl, see our toilet is one of those low flow barely any pressure to the water, bowls, so I was concerned how well this would work with my toilets. I had to put the clip towards the front of the bow where the most water flow is, I clipped it there right under where the stream would be so each flush cleans the bowl. My first impression of the smell even before putting it in the bowl was, ” Woah this is a bit over powering, but not too bad”, so I felt that it would definitely freshen up the bathroom as well. My toilet care is officially out and now I am heavily considering picking up not one, but one for each of my bathrooms. I saw that the toilet cleaner retails at Walmart for about $2 which is nice, it’s not too expensive and lasts about a month!! So after all this use I can say that I never had a toilet ring, I never saw any build up, I swear my toilet was the cleanest, most shiny and most fresh smelling toilet on the planet!! I never saw anything, my toilet was so shiny and clean that I didn’t need to pull out the scrub brush!! I definitely recommend the Soft Scrub Toilet Care bowl cleaner because its just fantastic! I haven’t tried the other scent called Sapphire Waters, but I just might try that scent too! I loved Soft Scrub Toilet Care!

Soft Scrub is also holding their own sweepstakes too!! You could win $1,000 or Soft Scrub Products!! To Enter please go here.

GIVEAWAY:

Now onto my giveaway!!

Please follow all instructions on Rafflecopter!!

Please go to my Dannie’s Coupon and Freebie Connection Facebook Page: Here

Then click on the Giveaway Tab! Mobile Users: HERE

Follow ALL mandatory options, if you do not, you will be disqualified!!

What can you win?

There will be THREE (3) winners each will received ONE (1) Soft Scrub FREE product coupon!

*Disclaimer: All opinions expressed are my own, I received this product for free from Soft Scrub per my review. Giveaway is in no way affiliated with facebook.

6 Responses to “Review & Giveaway: Soft Scrub 4-1 Toilet Care”

  1. Karen Says:

    I am a huge fan of the soft scrub line – thanks for the giveaway

  2. Karen Says:

    Love the soft scrub line – thanks for the giveaway

  3. Karen Hewitt Says:

    thanks for the giveaway

  4. Wendy Freapy Says:

    Love your giveaways!!

  5. Kristen Says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!!

  6. sheilasmeow Says:

    Hey make sure you enter it on rafflecopter! I don’t see your entry!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

