Review & Giveaway: Dial Vitamin Boost Body Wash


Dial Vitamin Boost Body Wash Amazing B

Oh my god, I absolutely love this new Dial Vitamin Boost Body Wash I received in the Amazing B (I call it kiwi scent). The scent is so fresh and wonderful. I’m not one for flowery scents, I prefer more fruity type scents and this particular body wash does it right! It smells so nice and fresh, and it lathers extremely well. When I received it I tried it immediately and enjoyed it so much, the richness of the body wash really helped make my skin feel softer. I live in Arizona, and we a notoriously dry, and our water is notoriously hard, unless you have a softener, which I don’t. So my skin is often dry, super super super dry, and I am always looking for a fantastic body wash that doesn’t dry me out. The Dial Vitamin Boost Body Wash does not do that, and I think it still helps, now if only they also had this in a lotion, my regiment would be complete. I even see they make this scent in hand soap! I think I’ll be totally buying the hand soap in the near future I just love it that much. And if you’re not a body wash type of person, well they also make this Vitamin Boost in a soap bar!!

Dial Vitamin Boost Hand Soap Amazing Vitamin B

Vitamin Boost Amazing B Glycerin Bar Soap

Now let me get into the details of the body wash, Dial makes it would lotion infused, a new vitamin complex, and to can help make skin healthy and soft. The vitamins it has is Vitamin B, a natural humectant that helps draw in moisture and keep your skin hydrated. Sounds nice doesn’t it? Now for me, even though it still is infused with lotion I still need that extra boost, I do after all live in a desert. I definitely love this body wash and would recommend it, if the Amazing B (Kiwi smell) isn’t for you, well they do have a bunch of other scents for you to find the one that is right for you!

Now onto the GIVEAWAY portion.

What will you win?: 1 of 2 for FREE Vitamin Boost Body Wash Coupons there is also 1 of 1 for FREE Dial for Men Power Scrub Body Wash coupon.

Now, due to wordpress I am unable to directly link the rafflecopter in my post, but if you go to my facebook page, you will find it in the giveaway tab!

Please follow ALL MANDATORY REQUIREMENTS, this means I will ask you a question to post to this blog page right here, this is mandatory if you do not do this and you are selected to win, you will be disqualified.

 

*I received this product for my open and honest review, all views expressed here are my own, thank you Dial for allowing me to try this product*

3 Responses to “Review & Giveaway: Dial Vitamin Boost Body Wash”

  1. Latonya Ramsey Says:

    Great scent!

    • sheilasmeow Says:

      That is definitely something I too look for in a body wash. If it doesn’t smell good I don’t want to use it!

  2. Ashley Gonzalez Says:

    Definitely would love to win! I always look for new bathroom necessities to try. Very intrigued by the scent too.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

