Hello!!


It’s been a while since I’ve been on this blog, a lot has happened since my past reviews, we welcomed our first child into the world on August 13th 2010 (yes Friday the 13th). He is now close to being 1 year old and I finally have time to blog 🙂 I am very excited to start this back up and hope to give you some awesome reviews to help you better think about a product you’re interested in.

I am now a stay at home mom, so I have a bit more time to review products, and with me couponing I am now able to try some products I might not have been able to try in the past. I am hopeful that I can help you as well save money too. I am by no means going to do ad match-ups for you, but I CAN provide you with helpful sites that DO do that.

Welcome and I hope I can help you!!

Leave a Reply

