Boutique Spotlight: Chloe Chic Bowtique!!

I wanted to start sharing boutiques who I really love and enjoy ordering from! I have a boy so I haven’t bought bows yet, but they are on my list to get our nieces and friends with girls! Amy, the owner, is AH-MAH-ZING, and so are her wonderful bows!! She puts a lot of heart and soul into her work, she is very caring and communicates with her customers super well!

I would love for you to go check out her pages, order her bows!! She makes custom beautiful bows as well!!

Chloe Chic Bowtique  

Chloe Chic Bowtique Facebook

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 367 other followers

