Fresh Express Salad washed in Fresh Rinse


A while back I received an offer from Vocalpoint to try Fresh Express Salad, it’s prewashed in their fresh rinse so you don’t need to wash it before you eat it. Vocalpoint sent me a coupon for a FREE salad from Fresh Express, so I went to Target and took my coupon and bought the Caesar Salad Kit, it comes with croutons, Parmesan cheese and Caesar dressing. I made a salad and tried it for the first time yesterday with some honey turkey. I love this salad and will definitely buy it again!! It is sooo incredibly crisp, that the lettuce tastes very good. It tastes super fresh and is not wilted at all. I highly recommend buying this salad especially because it’s super easy to prepare.  I was surprised about this salad because I normally am very picky about the type of lettuce that is used and if it is wilted it can make the salad not as great!! So go out and buy this salad!!

Rating: 5/5
Crispness: 5/5
Flavor: 5/5
Recommendation: YES

Leave a Reply

