BzzAgent: Kroger The Truly Awesome Homestyle Chocolate Chip Cookies


Being a BzzAgent I often am able to try products free of charge and give my opinion as well as review the product! This week I received in the mail the BzzKit of Kroger Truly Awesome Chocolate Chip Cookies! In the kit I received 2 FULL SIZE boxes of the cookies, some $1/1 coupons and a pamphlet on the cookies. I immediately opened the box to try a cookie, and I was just shocked by how much they tasted like I had made them at home, just like the box had claimed!! I thought they were, well, Truly Awesome!! I offered one to Todd and he too thought the cookies were FANTASTIC!! We will definitely be buying these again in the future!!

Rating: 5/5
Taste: 4/5 only because they weren’t warm out of the oven 😉
Recommend to others: YES!

Leave a comment